Management Team

Richard J. Widden President rwidden@arglobal.com
Ciaran Gloster Managing Director of Adhesives Research Europe cgloster@arglobal.com
Randy Ruan Managing Director Asia chruan@arglobal.com
Tadgh Prendeville General Manager ARx, LLC tprendeville@arglobal.com
Cameron Sterner Director of Operations csterner@arglobal.com
Deepak Hariharan Director of Marketing and Growth, Adhesives Research dhariharan@arglobal.com
Sheryl Runkle Director of Human Resources srunkle@arglobal.com
Don Herr Director of Innovation dherr@arglobal.com
Kevin Wegrzyn Director of Finance kwegrzyn@arglobal.com
Brett Peterson Director of Facilities Engineering bpeterson@arglobal.com
Brad Zechman Director, North America Sales bzechman@arglobal.com
Colleen Allison Sr. Quality Manager callison@arglobal.com
Andrew Weaver Lean Champion aweaver@arglobal.com
Donna Paley Manager EHS dpaley@arglobal.com